Meeting Schedule

Date Time Session Type
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7 p.m. Reorg
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session