Meeting Schedule

Date Time Session Type
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7 p.m. Reorg
Wednesday, February 6, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, March 1, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, April 2, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, May 4, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 7 p.m. Regular Session