Meeting Schedule

     The Planning Board of the Borough of Edgewater meets the 4th Monday of every month at 7:00PM in the Council Chambers of Borough Hall at 55 River Road. The dates are as follows:
Date Time Session Type
 
Monday, January 9, 2017 7 p.m. Reorganization
Monday, February 27, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, March 27, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, April 24, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, May 22, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday June 26, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, July 24. 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, August 28, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, September 25, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, October 23, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, November 27, 2017 7 p.m. Regular Session
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (3rd Tuesday) 7 p.m. Regular Session
Monday, January 22, 2018 7 p.m.  Reorganization
*Meetings are subject to change. Please check with the Building Department at 201-943-1700 ext. 3126.
Special meetings scan be scheduled with proper notice so check this site for agendas and schedules or call the Building Department at 201-943-1700 ext. 3126.